About Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. John E. Campbell - President
Atty. Brenda K. McBride - First Vice President
Mr. Hugh P. Ringer -
Second Vice President/Secretary
Mr. Richard English
Atty. Joseph Gula
Mrs. Becky May
Mrs. Edith Myers
Atty. Michael Muha
Ms. Diana Neel
Mr. David Reimold
Mr. James Sankey
Mr. Norm Swiger
Mr. Dennis Ziccardi


ADMINISTRATION


Claudia
Leyde - Executive Director
claudial@zoominternet.net

Matt Hazi - Human Resources Director
matth@zoominternet.net

Patti Ryder - Fiscal Director
pryder@zoominternet.net


ADOPTION PROGRAM

Debbie Judy - Adoption Services Director
djudy@zoominternet.net

Heather Alt - SWAN Coordinator/Supervisor
hmalt@zoominternet.net

Leah Christy - SWAN Adoption Caseworker II
leah-erinc@zoominternet.net

Kayla Emery-SWAN Adoption Case Worker
kshacklock@zoominternet.net

Stephanie Fuge - Family Training Contract Worker
sfuge@zoominternet.net

Nikki Greene - SWAN Contract Worker
nlrendos@zoominternet.net

Ken Laaks - SWAN Casework Supervisor
kenl@zoominternet.net

Ashley Miller - SWAN Adoption Caseworker
ajmiller@zoominternet.net 


 
Justin Townsend- SWAN Adoption Caseworker
townsendj@zoominternet.net


Ashley Uiselt - SWAN Adoption Caseworker
auiselt@zoominternet.net

If you have been unable to locate answers on our site to any questions that you may have, feel free to email Children's Aid Society at casmc@zoominternet.net.

JUMPSTART DAY CARE

Dottie Quillen - Child Care Director
dottiejo@zoominternet.net

Susan Adams - Assistant Group Supervisor
Susan.Adams69@yahoo.com

Karissa Armour - Assistant Group Supervisor
karissakaye91@yahoo.com

Michelle Hamner - Assistant Group Supervisor
Maule.Michelle@yahoo.com

Terrie Seidel - Assistant Group Supervisor bugs.228@hotmail.com

Vickie Styers - Cook
oct381@hotmail.com

Ashley White - Assistant Group Supervisor
saiedinboroalum08@yahoo.com

FAMILY LIFE EDUCATION PROGRAM

Sonia Bradshaw - Family Life Education Director
soniaboat@zoominternet.net

FAMILY FOCUS PROGRAM

Conor Scullin - Family Focus Director
conors@zoominternet.net

Susan Bordonaro - Mental Health Worker
bordonaros@zoominternet.net

Susan Morrill - Mental Health Professional
susanmo@zoominternet.net

Susann Valenza - Mental Health Professional
susannv@zoominternet.net

Website Builder